Thread: A home for my diabetic cat

A home for my diabetic cat

hello.....my cat was just diagnosed with diabetes...unfortunately, i do not have the funds or cannot commit to the treatments he will have to undergo...

i am looking for someone that has the funds and patience to care for my diabetic cat...if any of you have any ideas where or who, or someone that might be interested in this, i would be so grateful...

my cat's name is pinky, he is a tuxedo cat and has the best personality and is so loving....he deserves a good life....i hope there is someone out there that has the time to take care of him...

i live in los angeles, ca (hollywood area)....

please contact me at [email protected] if you have any info for me...
    i am not very good at these forum things on the internet...

thanks, terri

If you tell me where you live (the state), I should be able to find you somewhere to call in your area.

Rest In Peace Casey (Bubba Dude) Your paw print will remain on my heart forever. 12/02
    Mollie Rose, you were there for me through good times and in bad, from the beginning.Your passing will leave a hole in my heart.We will be together "One Fine Day". 1994-2009
    MooShoo,you left me too soon.I wasn't ready.Know that you were my soulmate and have left me broken hearted.I loved you like no other. 1999 - 2010See you again "ONE FINE DAY"
    Maya Linn, my heart is broken. The day your beautiful blue eyes went blind was the worst day of my life.I only wish I could've done something.I'll miss your "premium" purr and our little "conversations". 1997-2013 See you again "ONE FINE DAY"

DO NOT BUY WHILE SHELTER ANIMALS DIE!!